bot

Police Department Contacts

 

Gallipolis Police Crime Tip Line

 (740) 441-6020

 

 

 

Name:

 

Email Address:

 

Chief Jeff Boyer

jboyer@gallipoliscity.com

Detective Sergeant Justin Rice

jrice@gallipoliscity.com

Sergeant Adam Holcomb

amholcomb@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Scott Adkins

sadkins@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Casey Clary

cclary@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Mark Still

mstill@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Chris Walker

cwalker@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Jason Lyons

jlyons@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Kyle Perez

kperez@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Shane Plantz

splantz@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Justin Schartiger

jschartiger@gallipoliscity.com

Patrolman Gary Waldron

gwaldron@gallipoliscity.com

      

 

To contact us:

Gallipolis Police Department
PO Box 339
518 Second Avenue
Gallipolis, Ohio 45631

 

Emergency: Dial 911
911 Center Non-Emergency 740-446-1313
Administrative Phone: 740-441-6015
Fax: 740-446-2760

E-mail: citypolicerecords@gallipoliscity.com 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 



 

In compiling this data, Gallipolis City has made every effort to ensure the accuracy of this data, however no guarantee is given or implied. In no event shall Gallipolis City or it’s employees be held liable for any loss or damage, consequential or otherwise, including but not limited to time, money or goodwill, arising from the use, operation or modification of the data or information.  No person, entity or user shall sell, give or receive for the purpose of selling or offering for sale, any portion of the information or data provided herein, nor may they use the information in a manner that is in violation of any federal, state or local law or regulation.